Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Juggernaut's nice Punch, can you use it more than once per attack?


Recommended Posts

Rereading the rules "Reactive Superpower (b) – Reactive superpowers require a triggering event to be used. For each triggering event, a Reactive superpower can be used only once." So only once per damage source.

 

Edited by WaylanderPK
Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 hours ago, WaylanderPK said:

Rereading the rules "Reactive Superpower (b) – Reactive superpowers require a triggering event to be used. For each triggering event, a Reactive superpower can be used only once." So only once per damage source.

 

Correct. It can be used only once. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...