Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Lads and Lasses,

 

Voodoo makes his Staff of Legba into Kingpin and rolls two Wilds

Kingpin has two Energy

Is each wild treated individually? Kingpin loses one energy then spends one energy to negate the damage and second wild does not trigger bc no more Energy available?

Or does he immediately lose both Energy and cannot block any of the incoming damage?

 

 

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...