Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

How many times can separate characters use bodyguard?


Recommended Posts

If I’m attacking a character and there is another character within 2 of the original target that has the bodyguard superpower (or equivalent) can that character be the recipient of another bodyguard superpower from a separate character?

 

E.g. Ghostrider  targets Scarlet witch with an attack, Captain America spends power to bodyguard (becoming the target of the attack) then Okoye uses her bodyguard special ability to become the target of the attack instead of captain America. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

So the superpower is used in step 2d however the original character has been declared as the target for the attack in step 2a. 
 

would it not them be reasonable to assume that only one bodyguard superpower can be used as the target is changed in step 2d and not step 2a?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 hours ago, Ay Ay Ron said:

would it not them be reasonable to assume that only one bodyguard superpower can be used as the target is changed in step 2d and not step 2a?

This has been clarified to work the way Thoras has described in the FAQ. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...