Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Hood uses Empowered dark lightning to attack a model. And the opponent has Ghost Rider. At the time of the attack he isn't in range three of Ghost Rider.q

The attack resolves. Ghost Rider can't use Wickeds Judgement as he isn't within range of Hood. So Hood then transforms, which now puts him in range three of Ghost Rider. 

Can Ghost Rider then use Wickeds Judgement can he? As the timing for him to use the power has already passed, as at the end of the attack Hood was out of range three?

Edited by WebWarriorProtocols
Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 hours ago, WebWarriorProtocols said:

The attack resolves. Ghost Rider can't use Wickeds Judgement as he isn't within range of Hood. So Hood then transforms, which now puts him in range three of Ghost Rider.

Hood transforms during step 14a of the attack timing chart. Ghost Rider's Wicked's Judgment is used during step 14b. 

In your example Hood transforms into range of Wicked's Judgment and then the defender gets to check range and use Wicked's Judgment.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...