Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Does the Criminal Syndicate leadership ability to count as 2 only happen in the clean up phase? Or does it make CS characters count as 2 in crisis shuch as Deadly Meteors and Mutant Madman when opponent rolls to secure the objective?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The player with the most healthy characters contesting an objective is securing it. This is not limited to the cleanup phase. The crisis rules tell the players when securing matters.

However, neither Deadly Meteors Mutate Civilians nor Mutant Madman Turns City Center Into Lethal Amusement Park use securing for anything. These crisis cards use control instead. Illicit Network's secure clauses will not function on those crises.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...