Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When thanos uses "deaths decree" to buff deadpool and give him 2 x extra dice on his next attack. Then you use "Bang" with deadpool and trigger his "bang bang" ability to shoot the same character again, do the 2 dice keep going as this is still attacking the same character with the same attack sequence? So essentially the 2 dice stay for both?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No, the bonus dice will only apply to a single attack roll.

They can apply to the Bang, the Bang, Bang or the Bang, Bang, Bang attack, depending on which of the attacks that Deaths Decree is used during. Only one of the attacks can have the bonus though.

Although the attack generated by the Bang Bang rule is occurring during the first attack sequence, it has its own separate attack sequence that counts as a separate attack.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...