Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If colossus is being affected by dark past and he uses big brother can he even become the target of the attack since he has stealth? Stealth says the enemy models can not target, as well can you elect to not benefit from dark past or is it just if you're within range 3 you are now stealth 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The check for Stealth has passed by the time this power is being used & resolved, so yes, he will become the target of the attack still.

Characters gaining Stealth is not optional if you have played Dark Past. If the conditions are satisfied and there are no conflicting rules, they will have gained stealth.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...