Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On 6/22/2022 at 6:09 PM, Shadow Marvel said:

If winter soldier does a red fury attack but is unable to push the target (vision in physical mode, Hulkbuster “built to take it”, etc), does Bucky get to do the follow up assault rifle attack? 

No. When a rule lists multiple things that occur during its resolution, if one thing cannot happen, the subsequent effects will not happen. The FAQ (found here) describes this using Martial Prowess as the example.

The Push needs to happen for the Assault Rifle attack to be made. Placement of terrain features and other characters may result in a Push that doesn’t not physically move the target, but in that case the Push still happened so the extra attack will proceed. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...