Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

What step does the accuser trigger in?

The wording makes it appear to be an appendix a step 14b timing.

however this isn’t possible, since it would mean he was dazed and doesn’t have the super power at that time.

This ruling supports that Ronan isn’t dazed during step 12/14a if he is able to play a tactics card

so can we have confirmation that the accuser is triggered and paid for in step 12, but then resolved in step 14b?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...