Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I feel like this is a yes, but might as well have a post on it to be 100% sure.
If Killmonger declares an attack against a target and the attack sequence is ended via trickster or another similar ability, does killmonger gain the additional two dice if he targets them with another attack that around? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, ExaltedTilapia said:

I feel like this is a yes, but might as well have a post on it to be 100% sure.
If Killmonger declares an attack against a target and the attack sequence is ended via trickster or another similar ability, does killmonger gain the additional two dice if he targets them with another attack that around? 

He will get two extra dice if he makes another attack against that character this turn. He would not if the subsequent attack was made in a later turn during the round.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...