Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If I understand from another post, any time dice are rolled for a character, it is considered that character to be rolling the dice. The example given was Sin's leadership triggering Scientific Hubris and other similar abilities.

Does this mean that if my opponent played Well-Laid Plans or Psychic Shockwave and a character within range of All-Seeing Eye is affected by the roll, Heimdall can spend the power to force a reroll of up to two of those dice?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
2 hours ago, ExaltedTilapia said:

To confirm, this now means that an allied Heimdall could make any of the characters playing Well-Laid Plans or Psychic Shockwave reroll the dice offensively?

Correct

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...