Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Interrupting attack for tactics cards


Recommended Posts

Sorry to hijack this post a bit but I was also curious about a similar question. Inhuman Royal Family is also an active card and I was trying to work out if that can be played as a response to a dice roll,  I assume your answer above covers it and its a no.

I have been scanning through the rulebook and the FAQ and the only thing I can see is the line "A player may play Active Team Tactic cards at any time during their turn". What am I missing in the rules please?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...