Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Crystal plays the card Elemental Infusion under Baron Strucker's leadership and an allied character deals damage to an enemy character while the card is active, is the source of the condition the tactics card for the purposes of determining if the character gets to heal 1 damage?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

After the ruling on the source of Tactic Card effects from July 18th, 2022, Crystal is considered the source of the effect regardless of which allied character damaged the enemy character.
 

Crystal would be eligible to heal from the second clause of Hydra High Council in this scenario.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...