Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Lets say Black Swan uses everything dies targeting nick fury, the first attack happens and swan rolls the follow up for the eye beam. Fury then uses eye in the sky to get out of range 3 of black swan, but the attack specifically states it ignores range and LoS, would this end the eye beam and give swan a new action or would swan still get to eye beam fury if he was outside of Range 3?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...