Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Since Collision Detector says, "While you boost or barrel roll, you can move through and overlap obstacles." Can a ship equipped with the Collision Detector upgrade be tractored onto an obstacle?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Yes, the word “can” is used to mean “has the capacity to.”

For example, an ability that says “While you boost or barrel roll, you can move through and overlap obstacles” means when a ship with this ability boosts or barrel rolls, it ignores the rules that prevents them from overlapping or moving through obstacles. 

The ship always applies this effect as the effect is not optional but instead an expanded capability.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...