Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hydra engineering states that if the allied roll contained one or more skull/failure results the allied character gains the bleed special condition.

 

Malekiths cloak of shadows allows him to pay power to treat skulls as criticals. If malekith rolled 1 skull, paid to treat it as a critical and used hydra engineering to reroll dice but did not roll any additional criticals, does malekith still gain the bleed if he is treating the skull/s as criticals?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Finkstar said:

Hydra engineering states that if the allied roll contained one or more skull/failure results the allied character gains the bleed special condition.

 

Malekiths cloak of shadows allows him to pay power to treat skulls as criticals. If malekith rolled 1 skull, paid to treat it as a critical and used hydra engineering to reroll dice but did not roll any additional criticals, does malekith still gain the bleed if he is treating the skull/s as criticals?

No. That Failure result is now a Critical result. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...