Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Cad Bane red action even stressed


Recommended Posts

Cad Bane pilot ability states he can do an action (even while stressed) if a nearby friendly ship dies.

Can he do linked actions? I mean he does a white action and then a red linked action? because rules says what happens when a stressed ship try to do a red maneuver (2 white straight maneuver instead) but nothing about trying to do a red action while stressed.

I understand he gets an additional stress because of the red action but is able to do it.

Thank you.

Edited by negroscuro
Link to comment
Share on other sites

No, Cad Bane's (Rogue-class Starfighter, Separatist Alliance) pilot ability allows him to perform an action even while stressed, any further linked actions are subject to the normal restrictions stress has on actions.
 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...