leeno Posted December 9, 2022 Share Posted December 9, 2022 During Maximum Carnage, if an enemy is dazed/KO'd by the Rampage trigger, does that allow Paint the Town Red to be activated since it is part of the attack? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thoras Posted January 7 Share Posted January 7 It does not, no. The character needs to be dazed or KO'd by the attack damage itself, not a special rule of the attack. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now