Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Question about the wording on Last Minute Save


Recommended Posts

Ok so with Last Minute Save, since I've never used the card before, I have a question. Let's say a character has two damage left, takes an attack that would KO them and Lockjaw plays the card. Does the character still take the damage that would KO them AND THEN put them at 1 damage or do they get saved and heal 1 damage bringing them up to 3?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
On 12/30/2022 at 9:22 AM, Halfazedninja said:

Does the character still take the damage that would KO them AND THEN put them at 1 damage

Yes, the character will take the damage and then remove 1 damage, leaving them at one remaining stamina.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...