Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, firbison said:

im just wanting to make sure when does a character gain the energy from an attack when attacking. The way the effects make it sound it should resolve in 14a correct?

It will depend on what the rule text says, theoretically there could be text providing energy at any step of the attack process.

Typically though, the rule is "After this attack is resolved, this character gains x power" or "After this attack is resolved, this character gains power equal to the damage dealt"

In both of those cases, you are correct, yes. The power gain occurs in step 14a.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...