Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

The crisis Mutant Extremists Target U.S. Senators!, says you can only perform 1 move action per turn. If Rhino picks up one of the tokens for this crisis and uses his stampede superpower as well as use a move action, when he uses his gore attack would he still be able to place within 1 from this attack. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 1/10/2023 at 6:54 AM, firbison said:

The crisis Mutant Extremists Target U.S. Senators!, says you can only perform 1 move action per turn. If Rhino picks up one of the tokens for this crisis and uses his stampede superpower as well as use a move action, when he uses his gore attack would he still be able to place within 1 from this attack. 

Yes. Being Pushed, Placed or Thrown are not move actions.

This thread may be helpful in separating out Move Actions, Movements and specific types of movement

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...