Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

A few questions and some some clarification around timing when using the Tactics Card Special Delivery in a specific scenario. The Character Wasp is in Tiny form. If she uses her attack Wasps Fury, after the attack is resolved she can make an advance and she transforms into Wasp (Normal Form). Is there an opportunity for the controlling player to use the card Special Delivery prior to the advance?

 if there is an opportunity to do so, The card special delivery states states that when the "active character ends this move" you place She-Hulk.  Does the move end after you make the advance or after you transform? if you were to advance and then transform as the attack requires. Or because the controlling player chooses the order those events resolve in is it possible to play special delivery transform and then move and place She-Hulk. 

Thanks in advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 hours ago, Hoboskins said:

Is there an opportunity for the controlling player to use the card Special Delivery prior to the advance?

No. There is not. 

Special Delivery is played when a character begins a move action. Wasp’s Fury does not grant Wasp a move action. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...