Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

grunt and escort to safety or eye in the sky


Recommended Posts

Just a note that Team Tactics Cards don't target characters as a general rule (Just making a point of this because the specific rules language used makes a difference to understanding the interactions)

I believe you are referencing the core rule that Grunts are unable to be chosen by the effects of allied Team Tactics Cards or the rule preventing Grunts from Playing Team Tactics Cards.

Neither of the cards you are asking about includes language instructing you to choose the characters being affected by them and neither card has the character being affected as the one playing the card, so Grunts can be affected by these cards.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...