Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

What is withdraw?

Recommended Posts

Is withdraw an action? Or just some kind of an ability a unit has when engaged? 

It’s not listed under the actions section of the rule book which makes me think it’s just some kind of ability.

If it is an action, is it also a move action?

And if it’s a move action can you compel a withdraw then? Compel allows you to make a move action (doesn’t specify standard). And if you can compel a withdraw, am I correct in assuming you would still end your turn after the withdraw?

Edited by Jeroboam
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...