Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

Storm used Hurricane within range of Winter Soldier and Core set Iron Man. Iron Man is on his injured side with 1 wound left.  I use Eye in the Sky to move Iron Man out of the range of Hurricane.  Does Iron Man still take 1 damage for having flight after Hurricane is resolved?  He has to be targeted to use Eye in the Sky to begin with so I am unsure how this would work out.  

 

Thanks.  

  • 3 weeks later...
Posted

Similar to this ruling

That clause of Hurricane is referring to after 14c of the last attack generated by the area attack.

If a rule causes one of the attacks to be ended before it resolves, this will function similarly to Magneto being dazed/ko’d during his attack. Since all attacks did not resolve, you will be unable to resolve this rule on Hurricane.

  • Negoldar locked this topic
  • 1 month later...
Posted

This ruling is changing based on this ruling

The rule will be resolved after all attacks are resolved if at least one attack reaches step 14c.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...