Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello,Does Greef Karga's innate ability "There is one Job..." trigger at the start of every struggle, or just at the start of the game? As far as I can tell, the current rulebook only uses the “revealing the top card of the Mission Deck" terminology prior to the first struggle, and the wording on the ability seems to assume there will only every be one priority objective token on a unit.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras changed the title to There is one job / Top Card Definition
  • 4 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...