Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Does his kill count ability reroll dice singularly or as a pool. Example, if he has 3 kill counts and I roll my attack with 2 blanks can I reroll the 2 die and then if I still have a blank in the reroll I can reroll it again 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 4/29/2024 at 10:53 PM, firbison said:

Example, if he has 3 kill counts and I roll my attack with 2 blanks can I reroll the 2 die and then if I still have a blank in the reroll I can reroll it again 

No, you would reroll it as a lump sum.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

niche scenario but what about Killmonger under cable leadership and I'm looking for a trigger, I have two kill count tokens but only one non skull showing dice, but I don't want to use the leadership reroll as its once per turn. I use one reroll from token don't get the trigger, use leadership on a skull and don't get trigger and reroll that die again with kill count token.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

12 minutes ago, jstnmayo said:

niche scenario but what about Killmonger under cable leadership and I'm looking for a trigger, I have two kill count tokens but only one non skull showing dice, but I don't want to use the leadership reroll as its once per turn. I use one reroll from token don't get the trigger, use leadership on a skull and don't get trigger and reroll that die again with kill count token.

Each reroll effect can be used once.

Your scenario would have Kill Count be used twice. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...