Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Bob’s ‘But How!?’ As it interacts with Sam Wilson’s leadership


Recommended Posts

Question for the hive mind. How does Bob’s rule that he gains a daze instead of being KO’d interact with Sam Wilson’s leadership? Does he count as being dazed when he gains the daze token? Also if punisher is on the team will this trigger his punishment token?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Bob, Agent of Hydra counts as being Dazed when he gains the Dazed token as a result of But HOW!? This will trigger Captain America (Sam Wilson)'s leadership ability.

The Fallen will also trigger in this scenario (next time this should be a separate thread) as the Daze is caused by an enemy effect.

Additionally, All New, All Different is being errata'd to be as follows:

Quote

When this character or another allied character is Dazed or KO’d, choose a non-Dazed allied character. After the effect is resolved, the chosen character removes 1 Damage, removes one special condition, and may advance Short. A character can be affected by this leadership ability only once per round.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...