Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Kraven Spear Thrust/All You’ve Got


Recommended Posts

Since there was a previous question about this interaction, should everyone read kravens spear thrust as if, “If this character has already attacked the target character during THIS activation this turn with a kukri strike…”?  Because if kraven attacks with kukri strike then a spear thrust and all you gots, the following two kukri strikes this turn would satisfy the text box if they too are into the same target…. I don’t see how the previous ruling was ruled that way based on the current wording on the card… sorry if im being pedantic!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...