Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

44 minutes ago, Xavier Protocols said:

Astral ring says that a model cannot be advanced or placed, but can it take a climb move action whilst Astral Ring is in effect?

Climb is an advance. This is covered on page 16 of the rulebook. 

A character under the effects of Astral Ring cannot climb. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...