Xavier Protocols Posted November 4, 2021 Posted November 4, 2021 (edited) Astral ring says that a model cannot be advanced or placed, but can it take a climb move action whilst Astral Ring is in effect? Edited November 4, 2021 by Xavier Protocols
Negoldar Posted November 4, 2021 Posted November 4, 2021 44 minutes ago, Xavier Protocols said: Astral ring says that a model cannot be advanced or placed, but can it take a climb move action whilst Astral Ring is in effect? Climb is an advance. This is covered on page 16 of the rulebook. A character under the effects of Astral Ring cannot climb.
Recommended Posts