Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Struggle For the Cube - Order: Follow up


Recommended Posts

In trying to resolve a different rules issue,  we stumbled upon this older thread that is now closed: 

I'm not sure what we are missing, but this seems to be at odds with the rules (image attached).

Struggle is a Crisis Card. The player with priority picks the order of resolution. Why can't that player resolve the damage to the non-priority player first?

 

 

Screenshot_20211115-130641_Drive.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

The priority player would pick the order that different effects will resolve in during the power phase, but they resolve those effects for themselves first.

If for example the Crisis combination had two different effects occurring in the power phase, the priority player would pick the order of those effects, but they would resolve each individual effect themselves first.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...