Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I tried several searches and haven’t seen it asked before.  Maybe it’s obvious.

If Ghost spider has the Wakandan Herb, uses a move action to advance, then attacks with Spider Technique (which reads “if this character has advanced or been placed during its activation this turn, after this attack is resolved it may advance long”), she gets to advance because this is not a *move action* correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...