Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Posted

can i confirm the interaction between x-men blue and a dazed character, can they contribute to the reduction of attacks of allies within 3 ? 

as the leadership doesn't say "non-dazed" i would assume yeah they can, is this correct ? 

Posted

No, they can not.
 

Dazed characters can’t be affected by special rules and them spending power towards the leadership would be affecting them with a special rule.

Posted
46 minutes ago, Matthews1802 said:

Is this the same for storms placement on her leadership? 

X-men gold has to be used during a characters activation, so there is no way for you to have a dazed character use the leadership to be placed.

Another character activating is able to use a dazed character to satisfy the “choose an allied character within range 2” clause and place themselves within range 1 of the dazed character though. You can do this because you are not affecting the dazed character in this scenario.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...