Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

A very noob question:  in the rulebook it says that one character may use superpowers or interact with objectives AFTER having made its two actions.

Do I understand this correctly?

So for example I cannot move, interact with objective, move again. 

Or move, use active power, attack.

The rule book is misleading...

Thank you

 

Edited by Toffolo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You can do both your examples.

The section of the rulebook you are describing is a reminder that you can still do those things after your two actions - that your activation does not end immediately after they are used .

If you refer back to the sections that define active superpowers and interacting, you’ll see them described as anytime abilities.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...