Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dormammu OP kit question


Recommended Posts

Hi there,

Couldn't see this question already being asked, the wording on the Attacker Backup! seems to suggest that the total value must match the characters brought into play exactly, does that mean that you cannot bring a 4 cost into play if you hold 2 portals, it would have to either be a 5 cost or a 3 and a 2?

Didn't want to house rule it if the exact amount was intentional.

Thanks!

 

image.png.9c5b912eab8789d441f68f87dc597866.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...