Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Astral Ring, Timing on scoring VPs during Cleanup Phase


Recommended Posts

Quote

Hi Rules Team, 

My question is in regards to the timing during cleanup phase. Does scoring VPs comes very first during cleanup, followed by player/crisis effects?


Im asking because the tactics card Astral Ring states that the projection token is contesting objectives, but gets removed during the next cleanup phase. Which should be the following cleanup phase of the round astral ring was played.
So would the Token count for contesting objectives during the VP calculation step of the cleanup phase and then gets removed?

Thx for the help and keep up the good wor

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...