Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Beams and Eye in the Sky/Life Saver etc


Recommended Posts

If a character lets say Nick Fury, is targeted by Vision with a Beam attack and Fury is the only character under the Template and you use Eye in the Sky but you remain within R4 and LOS of Vision but no longer under the template do you still get hit? Or does Vision get the action back?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The range of a beam attack is the location covered by the template when it’s placed.

If you are not currently under the template, you have gotten out of range of the attack. 

Vision would not get his action back, he would be granted a new action.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...