Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If grunts are not on the table but are summoned in with daredevils or Elektra's attack mid way through an activation (or other means) do they get effected by Omega Red's Death spores Superpower or is it the parent modals activation at this stage and they would only be effected by death spores if they start on the board and end their turn within R2 of Omega Red. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 hours ago, Matthews1802 said:

If grunts are not on the table but are summoned in with daredevils or Elektra's attack mid way through an activation (or other means) do they get effected by Omega Red's Death spores Superpower

No, they are not ending their activation within range 2 of him in this case.

5 hours ago, Matthews1802 said:

is it the parent modals activation at this stage and they would only be effected by death spores if they start on the board and end their turn within R2 of Omega Red. 

This is correct, other than ending their activation, not turn.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...