Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Bloondie's Achievements

  1. The wording on Bear Hug says "when an enemy character declare a move action" but during a Charge, you don't declare a move, you declare a charge which instructs you to perform a move action, so what's the interaction?
  2. So in the example given in the Core Rulebook, it uses wording like "He interacts with the Origin Bomb" and "He rolled at one critical." Does this mean that Heimdall can reroll these dice?
  3. Does a character with The Initiative count towards the Shield affiliation count?
  • Create New...