Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Sin's Leadership and objective tokens


Recommended Posts

The first part of Red Mayhem says to 'roll a die for each objective token contested..'

Can I confirm that extract tokens are also 'objective tokens' and that the rules for contesting affect all 'objective tokens' including extract tokens and interact secures?

Edited by Regnix
Link to comment
Share on other sites

So if it was Alien Ships and Deadly Meteors and there was an ally and an enemy within 1 of the middle point and no one has found the energy core, then in the cleanup phase you could possibly roll twice?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...