Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Activation token and reactive super powers.


Recommended Posts

By rulebook the activated token is placed on a model after he completes his second action.

What happens if my model get dazed by a reactive super power that trigger after the attack is resolved , do i get the activated token? 

And if it doesn't get the activated token and i immediatly field dress the model, what can he do? He can take 2 action? He just do his remaining actions (if available)? If he doesn't have any more action available he get an activated token?

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Characters that are Dazed in the middle of their activation will gain an Activated token. 

An Activated token is gained after the second action is completed or the activation ends--whichever comes first.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Negoldar locked this topic
  • 5 months later...

After the Core Rules Update on November 22 2021, the Activated token is gained at the end of a characters activation, whether this happens due to the player declaring the activation over or due to the character being dazed during its activation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras unlocked this topic
  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...