Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Suppose Quicksilver is attacked by Medusa using Braid Bash, and Medusa triggers Flurry on the attack.  On the attack granted by Flurry, if Quicksilver uses Can't Catch Me and successfully moves out of LOS or range of Medusa, does Medusa get another action despite having made a successful attack initially?  Life saver has similar wording Can't Catch Me, so I presume it would apply similarly.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...