Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Given Baron Zemos and Thor’s superpowers that let them move and attack with the same action, is the move action granted by this ability optional?  For instance if thor For Asgard’s into Mysterio, can he choose to stay in his current position?  And if so, has a move action or movement taken place?  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

can the character player choose to "move 0" by choosing to advance , placing down the move tool  in contact with the characters base and choosing not to  move 0 from it current position.

as with currently movement rules  as move of 0 is still a move/advance.
is this correct ?  it dosn't not seem correct   but it what ive seen online repeatedly

Link to comment
Share on other sites

16 hours ago, DaveyDave said:

can the character player choose to "move 0" by choosing to advance , placing down the move tool  in contact with the characters base and choosing not to  move 0 from it current position.

Yes, you can choose to not physically move the character. You will still have performed the advance though, regardless of whether or not the character physically moved.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...