Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Magneto leadership power gain


Recommended Posts

With Magneto's leadership, when I throw a size 2 into a size 3. is the total gain 5. this being 1 to each allied team member up to 5. as well is it treated as separate instances of power gain, IE 1 instance of 2 power and 1 instance of 3 power. thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

"If the thrown terrain feature collides with another terrain feature of an equal or smaller size, that terrain feature is also destroyed."--Page 24.

So a size 2 into a size 2 would result in 2 instances of 2 power.

Characters need to be larger than the terrain they collide with to destroy the terrain.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Negoldar locked this topic
  • 11 months later...

After the Core Rules Update on November 22 2021, this has changed to a standard rule when throwing both characters and terrain.

The terrain or character being thrown now needs to be larger than the terrain they collide with for the non-thrown terrain to be destroyed.

This means a size 2 piece of terrain thrown into a size 2 piece of terrain will now only generate 1 instance of 2 power.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...