Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I think I just figured out this card. It does not mention removing the activated token from a character nor limits the chosen character to one without an activated token.

However since the token simply means that the character has performed 2 actions this round, then the chosen character can still activate but would not have any actions available to use if it had one. So the 6 power spent and the ttc would pretty much be wasted.

Am I correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

🤦‍♂️😏 thanks for reminding us of the "fine print" or the "it's there, but so rarely used it is easy to forget" clause. Wow, we think there is so much to learn as we play, but it seems there is still quite a bit of the 101's that we overlook in the beginning.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...