Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Does attack from “Deadly Duo” counts as an attack action?


Recommended Posts

Had a bit misunderstanding with “Deadly Duo” today. 
Does this plasma rifle attack counts as an attack action? As an example of situation: 

Rocket makes a move action to be in 2 of Groot and uses “Deadly Duo”. Can he then use another basic plasma rifle attack or is his “action pool” over?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

30 minutes ago, BlackenedHeart said:

Had a bit misunderstanding with “Deadly Duo” today. 
Does this plasma rifle attack counts as an attack action? As an example of situation: 

Rocket makes a move action to be in 2 of Groot and uses “Deadly Duo”. Can he then use another basic plasma rifle attack or is his “action pool” over?

Deadly Duo does not use an action. It is up to three free attacks for Rocket. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...