Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Venom plays the team tactics card Lethal Protector but there is not a legal placement for his base within 1 of the friendly character what happens? Does the card have no effect as it is not able to complete the portion up to the changing of the attack's target or does Venom not move but take the attack? Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...