Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Juggernaut is targeted with an attack (step 2a I think) and Venom resolves Lethal protector (2d) and “becomes” the target can Juggernaut then play making a ruckus for the S advance with a strike attack?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Cainvoss said:

If Juggernaut is targeted with an attack (step 2a I think) and Venom resolves Lethal protector (2d) and “becomes” the target can Juggernaut then play making a ruckus for the S advance with a strike attack?

If, after playing Lethal Protector, Venom is still within range 3 of Juggernaut, yes, Makin’ a Ruckus can be played. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...