Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If antman is on zero power and does his builder, gaining 2 power. After the attack he wud drop a token he is holding (due to changing size) can he spend that two power to play Mission objective to pass the token off or wud it need to be paid prior to the power being gained?  Just want to clarify the steps when power is gained and when the power needs to be spend. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The power is paid when you play the card.

The power gain rule and the rule allowing you to transform are both “after the effect is resolved” rules on Pym particle punch.

Since they share the same timing, you get to decide in which order you resolve them.

This means yes, you can choose to resolve the power gain prior to resolving the change size.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...