Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

So a question came up over the weekend in my group if it was possible to use a beam attack from any part of a base on the attacking miniature or does the tool have to be place centered on base of miniature. In the picture provided yellow beam would be how I thought it needed to be lined up but was told by group that blue would also be allowed and that there is no center of base required. I did see in the rule book it stated something about center of base but wanted to make sure a ruling hasn't changed that.

beam.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Nothing has changed from the core rules requirement that the tool must be centered on the attacking characters base when making a beam attack.

Blue is not a legal placement of the tool for the purposes of measuring a beam attack coming from any of those characters.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...